Jump to content

Aby wyszukać ogłoszenie użyj wyszukiwarki z zaznaczoną opcją "ogłoszenia"

Sign in to follow this  

Winyle - wyprzedaję się...


Ogłoszenie archiwalne

Winyle - wyprzedaję się...
Autor: adamgdansk
Data dodania
Typ ogłoszenia Sprzedam
Typ nośnika Winyl
Cena sensowne
Opis

John Lee Hooker ‎BLACK RHYTHM 'N' BLUES / FRA'75 2LP http://allegro.pl/john-lee-hooker-black-rhythm-n-blues-fra-75-i7008239316.html

 

Elvis Presley GREATEST HITS [GER'78 7xLP] http://allegro.pl/elvis-presley-greatest-hits-ger-78-7xlp-i7008256785.html

 

Lloyd Price / Sam Cooke / Larry Williams / Little Richard ‎"Our Significant Hits" http://allegro.pl/little-richard-our-significant-hits-us-mint-i7008235822.html

 

The Cream ‎BEST OF CREAM [GER'81 EX++] http://allegro.pl/the-cream-best-of-cream-ger-81-ex-i7008231427.html

 

Blackmore's Night ‎A KNIGHT IN YORK GER'12 MINT- http://allegro.pl/blackmore-s-night-a-knight-in-york-ger-12-mint-i7008227160.html

 

Eric Burdon STARPORTRAIT 2xLP [GER EX++] http://allegro.pl/eric-burdon-starportrait-ger-ex-i7008222849.html

 

The Animals ‎House Of The Rising Sun [FRA'84] 3LP http://allegro.pl/the-animals-house-of-the-rising-sun-fra-84-3lp-i7008218734.html

 

Solomon Burke ‎DON'T GIVE UP ON ME [uS'02 EX+] http://allegro.pl/solomon-burke-don-t-give-up-on-me-us-02-ex-i7006548668.html

Ogłoszeniodawca Osoba prywatna
Województwo pomorskie
Miejscowość Gdańsk
Numer kontaktowy
E-mail [email protected]
Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Pod tym linkiem znajdziesz Regulamin Ogłoszeń

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.